Your Elusive Creative Genius: Elizabeth Gilbert for TED

This is wonderful.

Video | This entry was posted in creativity, Elizabeth Gilbert, empowerment, human condition, immanence, TED and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Your Elusive Creative Genius: Elizabeth Gilbert for TED

  1. Just found this from Khalil Gibran, which feels relevant to what Elizabeth says here: ‘My Soul gave me good counsel, teaching me that the lamp which I carry does not belong to me, and the song that I sing was not generated from within me.’
    Lindsey Talbott

  2. this looks terrific
    Thanks
    ~ Eric

    • It IS terrific – the bit about walking on the grasslands, and hearing a poem approach like a roaring wind to pass through the poet, fills my spirit and has stayed with me since I first watched this. I like her energies, and her grounded, gentle, matter of factness….

      Lindsey Talbott

Leave a Reply

